PA's 11th Congressional District

The 11th Congressional District includes all of Columbia, Montour and Wyoming Counties as well as parts of Carbon, Cumberland, Dauphin, Luzerne, Northumberland and Perry Counties, including:


Carbon County:

Banks Township

Beaver Meadows Borough

East Side Borough

Kidder Township

Lausanne Township

Lehigh Township

Packer Township

Penn Forest Township

Weatherly Borough 

Columbia County:


Cumberland County:

Carlisle Borough

Cooke Township

Dickinson Township

Hopewell Township

Lower Frankford Township

Lower Mifflin Township

Mechanicsburg Borough
(PART, Wards 01, 02 [PART, Division 01], 03, 04 and 05)

Middlesex Township

Monroe Township

Mount Holly Springs Borough

Newville Borough

North Middleton Township

North Newton Township

Penn Township

Shippensburg Borough
(PART, Cumberland County Portion)

Shippensburg Township

South Middleton Township

South Newton Township

Southampton Township

Upper Allen Township
(PART, Precincts 06 and 09)

Upper Frankford Township

Upper Mifflin Township

West Pennsboro Township

Dauphin County:

Berrysburg Borough

Dauphin Borough

Elizabehtville Borough

Gratz Borough

Halifax Borough

Halifax Township

Highspire Borough

Harrisburg City
(PART, Ward 01 [PART, Divisions 01 and 03])

Jackson Township

Jefferson Township

Lower Paxton Township

Lower Swatara Township

Lykens Borough

Lykens Township

Middle Paxton Township

Millersburg Borough

Mifflin Township

Paxtang Borough

Penbrook Borough

Pillow Borough

Reed Township

Rush Township

Steelton Borough

Susquehanna Township
(PART, Wards 02, 03 (all blocks except 4009, 4010, 4027, 4029, 4037 and 4038of tract 022000), 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 and 09)

Swatara Township

Upper Paxton Township

Washington Township

Wayne Township

West Hanover Township
(PART,District 01)

Wiconisco Township

Williams Township

Williamstown Borough


Luzerne County:

Ashley Borough

Bear Creek Township

Bear Creek Village Borough

Black Creek Township

Buck Township

Butler Township

Conyngham Borough

Conyngham Township

Courtdale Borough

Dallas Borough

Dallas Township

Dennison Township

Dorrance Township

Edwardsville Borough

Exeter Township

Fairmount Township

Fairview Township

Forty Fort Borough

Foster Township

Freeland Borough

Franklin Township

Hanover Township

Harveys Lake Borough

Hazle Township

Hazleton City

Hollenback Township

Hunlock Township

Huntington Township

Jackson Township

Jeddo Borough

Kingston Borough

Kingston Township

Lake Township

Lake Park Borough

Larksville Borough

Laurel Run Borough

Lehman Township

Luzerne Borough

Naticoke City

Nescopeck Borough

Nescopeck Township

New Columbus Borough

Newport Township

Nuangola Borough

Penn Lake Park Borough

Plymouth Borough

Plymouth Township

Pringle Borough

Rice Township

Ross Township

Salem Township

Shickshinny Borough

Slocum Township

Sugarloaf Township

Sugar Notch Borough

Swoyersville Borough

Union Township

Warrior Run Borough

West Hazleton Borough

White Haven Borough

Wright Township

Montour County:


Northumberland County:

Coal Township

East Cameron Township

Herndon Borough

Jackson Township

Jordan Township

Kulpmont Borough

Little Mahanoy Township

Lower Augusta Township

Lower Mahanoy Township

Marion Heights Borough

Mount Carmel Borough

Mount Carmel Township

Ralpho Township

Riverside Borough
(All blocks except 2032, 2035, 2043, 2100, 2102, 2103,3037, 3038, 3039, 3043, 3050 and 3051 of tract 080700)

Rockefeller Township

Rush Township

Shamokin City

Shamokin Township

Snydertown Borough

Sunbury City

Upper Augusta Township

Upper Mahanoy Township

Washington Township

West Cameron Township

Zerbe Township

Perry County:

Carroll Township

Duncannon Borough

Penn Township

Marysville Borough

Rye Township

Spring Township

Wheatfield Township

Wyoming County: